How to benefit from the Early Booking offer?

Book your stay during the Early Booking period and take advantage of better discounts: 10% until 30 November 2020 and 5% until 31 January 2021 for bookings of one week or more minimum stay.*.

This discount can be cumulated with our other permanent offers (family, couple, flotilla, long stays) up to a maximum 25% discount. Get a head start on your river holidays at the best rate by traveling on the dates and with the boat of your choice!

* Valid for the 2021 season on all boats and on all dates for a minimum one-week cruise. This offer is not retroactive and can be cumulated with our other catalogue offers, valid until 31/01/2021.

What’s new for season 2021?

2020 will remain a very special year for all of us. For 2021, we will reopen all our bases at the beginning of the season, with among others the possibility to visit or revisit Burgundy from the bases of Corbigny, Dompierre, St Léger sur Dheune or Mâcon.

2021 will also mark the return of the one-way tickets! From St Martin sur Oust to Melesse, from Argens to Negra, or from Agen to Valence sur Baïse, you will once again have the possibility to book one-way trips to the concerned destinations.

Locaboat has also thought about your comfort when it comes to equipping your boats: from German bases, all models in the Flying Bridge range are now equipped with Biminis to complete the equipment already present on our Evolution and Europa ranges in Germany.

Why sail aboard a Locaboat boat?

River tourism is based on a form of holiday that is respectful of the territories, the local economy, the inhabitants and nature.

With Locaboat, choosing to visit a region by waterways at 8km/h is a commitment to a reasoned, authentic tourism, beneficial to the local ecosystem, far from the crowds and mass tourism circuits.

Aboard your barge without a licence from one of our bases in France and Europe, set off to discover a region in a new way and enjoy the quiet and a unique experience along the water!

What health measures will be put in place on board boats and on bases in 2021?

In order to be able to ensure your complete safety from a health point of view throughout your cruise, our safety and disinfection protocols initiated in 2020 will remain valid for the entire 2021 season.

All our boats are fully disinfected before each new departure, with strict compliance with barrier measures on your arrival and departure from our various bases in France and Europe.

To find out more about the measures put in place at our bases, you can find details of our sanitary procedures online or additional information on our page dedicated to coronavirus. Do not hesitate to contact our sales department for any further questions.

Locaboat Holidays

Port au Bois BP 150
89303 JOIGNY

+44 (0)20 3966 4318

[email protected]

Start typing and press Enter to search

Comment bénéficier de l’offre Early Booking ?

Réservez votre séjour pendant la période d’Early Booking et profitez de remises plus avantageuses : 10% jusqu’au 30 novembre 2020 et 5% jusqu’au 31 janvier 2021 pour toute réservation d’un séjour minimum d’une semaine ou plus.*.

Cette remise est cumulable avec nos autres offres permanentes (famille, couple, flottille, longs séjours) dans la limite de 25% de réduction maximum. Prenez de l’avance sur vos vacances fluviales au meilleur tarif en partant aux dates et avec le bateau de votre choix !

* Valable pour la saison 2021 sur tous les bateaux et à toutes les dates pour une croisière d’une semaine minimum. Offre non rétroactive et cumulable avec nos autres offres catalogue, valable jusqu’au 31/01/2021.

Quelles sont les nouveautés pour la saison 2021 ?

2020 restera pour nous tous une année très particulière. Pour 2021, nous rouvrirons dès le début de la saison toutes nos bases, avec entre autres la possibilité de visiter ou revisiter la Bourgogne depuis les bases de Corbigny, Dompierre, St Léger sur Dheune ou encore Mâcon.

2021 marquera aussi le retour des allers-simples ! De St Martin sur Oust à Melesse, de Argens à Negra, ou encore d’Agen à Valence sur Baïse, vous aurez à nouveau la possibilité de réserver des allers simples sur les destinations concernées.

Locaboat a également pensé à votre confort concernant l’équipement de vos bateaux : au départ des bases allemandes, tous les modèles de la gamme Flying Bridge sont désormais équipés de Biminis pour compléter l’équipement déjà présent sur nos gammes Evolution et Europa en Allemagne.

Pourquoi naviguer à bord d’un bateau Locaboat ?

Le tourisme fluvial se base sur un mode de vacances respectueux des territoires, de l’économie locale, des habitants et de la nature.

Avec Locaboat, faire le choix de visiter une région par les voies d’eau à 8km/h, c’est un engagement en faveur d’un tourisme raisonné, authentique, bénéfique pour l’écosystème local, bien loin de la foule et des circuits de tourisme de masse.

A bord de votre pénichette sans permis au départ de l’une de nos bases en France et en Europe, partez à la découverte d’une région d’une manière inédite et profitez du calme et d’une expérience unique au fil de l’eau !

Quelles mesures sanitaires seront mises en place à bord des bateaux et sur les bases en 2021 ?

Afin de pouvoir vous assurer une sécurité intégrale d’un point de vue sanitaire tout au long de votre croisière, nos protocoles de sécurité et de désinfection initiés en 2020 resteront valables pour toute la saison 2021.

Tous nos bateaux sont intégralement désinfectés avant chaque nouveau départ, avec un respect strict des mesures barrières lors de votre arrivée et au départ de nos différentes bases en France et en Europe.

Pour en savoir plus sur les mesures mises en place sur nos bases, vous pouvez retrouver en ligne le détail de nos procédures sanitaires ou des informations complémentaires sur notre page dédiée au coronavirus. N’hésitez pas à contacter notre service commercial pour toute question complémentaire.

Locaboat Holidays

Port au Bois BP 150
89303 JOIGNY

+33 (0)3 86 91 72 72

+33 (0)3 86 62 42 41

[email protected]

Vous pouvez saisir votre entrée et appuyer sur retour pour rechercher