How can I get the Early Booking Discount?

Book your holiday before everyone else! By taking up the Early Booking Offer you can claim a discount of 10%* on a cruise in 2023 if you book before 30 November 2022. This discount can be used in conjunction with any of our other permanent offers (families, couples, flotillas, long stays) up to a limit of 20%, and applies to:

  • all holidays of a week or more
  • all destinations
  • all ranges of boats

Get a head start and have the best choice of dates and boats for your next boating holiday!

*Discount of 10% on any booking completed before 30/11/2022, thereafter 5% discount for bookings completed before 31/01/2023. Valid for the 2023 season and applicable to all boats and all dates for a cruise lasting at least one week. This offer may not be applied in retrospect. The offer may be used in conjunction with other offers appearing in our brochure, up to a maximum 20% discount.

Already decided?
Book your cruise

New Brochure 2023 Season

Discover our new Brochure and our best destinations for season 2023 !

zigzag

What’s new in 2023?

Let’s make your Pénichette adventure even better next season:

  • Blue Flag: three of our bases are now the proud holders of the Blue Flag Award – a reward for our dedication to sustainable development and responsible tourism.
  • Commitments: at Locaboat, we increasingly focus on our commitment to offering wonderful boating holidays that are sustainable and responsible. As well as fulfilling our day-to-day responsibilities, as we do every year, we are supporting the replanting of trees along the Canal du Midi.
  • Reopening of the Melesse base: a one-way cruise in Brittany is possible again – the reopening of our Melesse base allows you to cruise along the river Vilaine and explore Rennes.

Why rent a self-drive boat?

Choosing a waterways cruise for your next holiday will allow you to spend time with your friends or family, get away from the daily grind and go with the flow on a river or canal.

A waterways cruise gives you the freedom to travel at your own pace along rivers or canals and stop where you like – you’re in charge of your holiday.

Whether you’re a seasoned sailor or a complete novice, Locaboat is for everyone! Step aboard your comfortable Pénichette and cruise wherever you fancy – no licence needed!

Why choose Locaboat?

Locaboat first pioneered waterways tourism in 1977 and is the specialist in canal and river holidays. From the moment we receive your booking until we hand over the boat, our whole team is at your service and ready to give you the best advice to ensure your cruise is a holiday you’ll never forget.

We’re proud of our fleet and our range of destinations. We love our work and we’re passionate about cruising.

We’re committed to promoting a different kind of tourism, in the heart of the countryside, which benefits the local economy and respects the region’s wildlife. Renting a self-drive boat and cruising along the canals at five miles an hour gives you a real holiday, far from the crowds and mass tourism, where you can take the time to really get to know the area and its residents.

zigzag

The Advantages of Early Booking

  • 10% discount on all bookings made before 30 November 2022
  • Flexibility and increased availability for your 2023 holidays
  • Discount applies to all boats and any destination you choose
  • Discount may be used in conjunction with our other permanent discounts up to a maximum of 20%

Already decided
Book your cruise

discover our boating holiday destinations

Whether you’re going on holiday or just spending a weekend on a self-drive boat, come and explore our lovely destinations in Europe. Experience the adventure in 2023!

 

zigzag

our boats available

Our Early Booking discount applies to our whole range of boats, so make the most of this offer and book now for the 2023 season. Check out the boat pages to view our 360° tours or contact our team, who will help you choose your boating holiday.

Made your choice?
Book now

Why choose Locaboat?

Locaboat Holidays has been the industry specialist for boating holidays and waterways cruises since 1977. Inventor of the Pénichette®, Locaboat is as famous for the friendliness and quality of its customer service as for the comfort and easy handling of its boats. When you rent a boat from Locaboat, you’ll benefit from the advice of local experts who are passionate about boating and will do their utmost to make sure you enjoy a wonderful holiday.

More than 200 routes throughout Europe

Icone voyageur

1.4 million customers since 1977

Icone médaille

97% of our customers would recommend us

More than 40 years of expertise to draw on

Start typing and press Enter to search

Comment bénéficier de l’offre Early Booking ?

Réservez votre séjour avant tout le monde ! Profitez de la période d’Early Booking et bénéficiez de 10% en réservant avant le 30 Novembre 2022* votre croisière en 2023. Cette remise est cumulable dans la limite de 20% maximum avec nos autres offres permanentes (famille, couple, flottille, longs séjours) et s’applique sur :

  • tous les séjours d’une semaine et plus 
  • toutes les destinations
  • toutes nos gammes de bateaux

Prenez de l’avance et profitez d’un plus grand choix de dates et de bateaux pour vos prochaines vacances sur l’eau !

* Remise de 10% pour toute réservation effectuée avant le 30/11/2022, puis 5% pour les réservations effectuées avant le 31/01/2023. Valable pour la saison 2023 sur tous les bateaux et à toutes les dates pour une croisière d’une semaine minimum. Offre non rétroactive. Offre cumulable avec nos autres offres catalogue dans la limite de 20%.

Déjà décidé ?
Réservez votre croisière
Nouvelle Brochure Saison 2023

Notre nouvelle Brochure est arrivée ! Découvrez dés maintenant nos plus belles destinations pour la saison 2023 !

zigzag

Nos nouveautés pour 2023

Découvrez les nouveautés de Locaboat pour rendre votre aventure en Pénichette® encore plus agréable en 2023 :

  • Pavillon Bleu : 3 de nos bases sont désormais détentrices du label Pavillon Bleu, récompensant notre engagement en matière de développement durable et de tourisme responsable.
  • Engagements : Locaboat agit afin de proposer des belles navigations durables et responsables. En plus de nos engagements quotidiens, comme chaque année, nous avons tenu à soutenir la replantation du canal du Midi.
  • Réouverture de la base de Melesse : l’aller-simple en Bretagne, c’est de nouveau possible, la réouverture de notre base de Melesse vous offre la possibilité de voguer sur la Vilaine et découvrir Rennes !

Pourquoi louer un bateau sans permis ?

Choisir la croisière fluviale pour vos prochaines vacances, c’est l’occasion de vous retrouver avec vos proches, de déconnecter de votre quotidien en naviguant au rythme des canaux.

Une croisière fluviale c’est la liberté de voguer à votre rythme sur les voies navigables et de vous arrêter dans les villes de votre choix, vous êtes maître de vos vacances.

Que vous soyez expert avéré ou parfait débutant, la navigation fluviale avec Locaboat, c’est pour tout le monde ! Embarquez à bord de votre Pénichette tout confort, et naviguez au gré de vos envies, sans permis !

Pourquoi choisir Locaboat ?

Pionnier du tourisme fluvial depuis 1977, Locaboat est le spécialiste des vacances sur l’eau. De la réservation à votre prise en main du bateau, toutes nos équipes sont à votre service et vous donnent les meilleurs conseils afin de faire de votre croisière un souvenir inoubliable.

Nous sommes fiers de notre flotte et de notre éventail de destinations, nous adorons notre métier et nous sommes des passionnés de fluvial.

Nous nous engageons à promouvoir un tourisme différent, au cœur des territoires, bénéfique à l’économie locale et plus respectueux de la faune et la flore.  Louer un bateau sans permis et sillonner les canaux à 8km/h, c’est faire le choix de vacances authentiques, loin du tourisme de masse, en prenant le temps de vraiment découvrir une destination et ses habitants.

zigzag

les avantages de la Réservation Anticipée

  • 10% de réduction pour toute réservation avant le 30 novembre 2022
  • Flexibilité et plus grande disponibilité sur vos séjours en 2023
  • Remise applicable sur tous les bateaux et destinations de votre choix
  • Cumulable avec nos autres remises permanentes à hauteur de 20%
Déjà décidé ?
Réservez votre croisière

découvrir nos belles régions françaises

Que vous partiez en vacances ou même sur un week-end à bord d’un bateau sans permis, nous vous proposons de découvrir nos charmantes destinations françaises. Et si vous vous laissiez tenter par l’aventure pour la saison 2023 ?

zigzag

nos bateaux faites votre choix

La remise Early Booking s’applique à toutes nos gammes de bateaux, profitez-en et réservez dès maintenant pour la saison 2023 ! N’hésitez pas à consulter les pages des bateaux pour découvrir nos visites 360° ou à contacter nos équipes pour vous faire accompagner dans votre choix pour votre croisière fluviale.

Votre choix est fait ?
N’attendez plus pour réserver
Pourquoi choisir Locaboat ?

Locaboat Holidays est le spécialiste de la location de bateau sans permis et de la croisière fluviale depuis 1977. Inventeur de la Pénichette®, Locaboat est autant réputé pour la qualité de son accueil et de son service que pour le confort et la maniabilité de ses bateaux. En choisissant Locaboat, vous avez l’assurance de bénéficier du conseil d’experts locaux et de passionnés de la navigation qui feront tout leur possible pour que vous passiez des vacances exceptionnelles.

Plus de 200 itinéraires possibles à travers l’europe

Icone voyageur

1,4 millions de voyageurs accueillis depuis 1977

Icone médaille

97% de nos clients prêts à nous recommander à leurs proches

Plus de 40 ans de savoir faire à votre service

Vous pouvez saisir votre entrée et appuyer sur retour pour rechercher